Canadian Directory - Advertising in Canada
home | newsletter | link to us | add business | advertising | login    
Barrie Restaurants, Barrie Events, Barrie Shopping and more
 
 
 
Hotels Restaurants Entertainment Shopping Business & Services Home Improvement Health & Fitness Sports & Recreation Travel & Tourism
THUFRISATSUNMON
A mix of sun and cloudPeriods of rainChance of showersChance of showersChance of showers
23°C23°C11°C9°C11°C
Wed, Oct 1stBarrie weather forecast
Barrie Advertising
 
 
No Category Menu

Contact Barrie Kiosk

For advertising requests on Barrie Kiosk please call or Advertising Department at 1-877-489-2144 or email us at: info@barriekiosk.com

Please Note: The Advertising Department will not be able to answer and Tourism related questions.

If you have any tourism related question please call Tourism Barrie
Tel: (705) 739-9444

You can also call our national ad representatives directly:

Canadiankiosk.ca Head Office

16 Beechwood Ave. Suite 202
Ottawa ON, K1L 8L9
Tel: 1-877-489-2144
Sales Fax: 613-482-5133 
Admin Fax: 613-523-0652

Staff Directory

Adam Dufresne
Sales Manager 
1-877-489-2144 ext 205
adam@canadiankiosk.ca
Wayne Culkin
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext. 219
wayne@canadiankiosk.ca
Carol Colautti 
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext.203
carol@canadiankiosk.ca
Laurie Zufelt
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext.211
laurie@canadiankiosk.ca
Mandi Relyea-Voss
Event & Promotionss Manager
1-877-489-2144 ext.209
mandi@canadiankiosk.ca
Mariel Vandeloo
Graphic Designer
1-877-489-2144 ext.223
mariel@canadiankiosk.ca
Sarouen Chith
Customer Success Manager / Admin
1-877-489-2144 ext.213 
sarouen@canadiankiosk.ca
Chris Hovey
Controller
1-877-489-2144 ext. 215
chris@canadiankiosk.ca
Craig Doornbos 
Founder | Partner
1-877-489-2144 ext 201
craig@canadiankiosk.ca
Cory Zufelt
Chief Executive Officer
1-877-489-2144 ext. 210
cory@canadiankiosk.ca
Quick Links
Twitter Barrie Facebook Twitter
Barrie Events Newsletter
/ ( mm / dd )
 
 

Advertise with us, send us Suggestions and find more about bellevillekiosk.com


BarrieKiosk.ca © 1996-2014 - Your guide to Belleville Automotive.
Also for Brockville, 1000 Islands, Gananoque, Picton, Stirling, Prescott and more.